Syed Zahir Hussain Rizvi

Syed Zahir Hussain Rizvi BOD Chairman.

Mr.Mohammad Arif

Mr.Mohammad Arif The CEO (QESCO)/BOD Member.

Mr.Akhtar Mandukhail

Mr.Akhtar Mandukhail BOD Member.

Mr. Inayat Ullah Kasi

Mr. Inayat Ullah Kasi BOD Member.

Mr.Mohammad Rashid Hussain

Mr. Mohammad Rashid Hussain BOD Member.

Miss. Shehnaz Akhtar

Miss.Shehnaz Akhtar BOD Member.

Mr.Sheikh Jamil Gul

Mr.Sheikh Jamil Gul BOD Member.

Mr.Sardar Khadim Hussain Wardag

Mr. Sardar Khadim Hussain Wardag BOD Member.

Mr.Ahmed Sohail Bazai

Mr. Ahmed Sohail Bazai BOD Member.

Mr. Khair Mohammad

Mr. Khair Mohammad BOD Member.

Stealing of electricity is crime against every Pakistani and who ever does it, is our enemy. Please help QESCO in its effort to stop electricity theft by reporting at our Toll Free Number ""0800-84338"
Designed By Hammad I.T Consultant Cell No.+92-332-2556623
Hit Web Stats
Flag Counter